Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 07 2017 except Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am