Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday 12 times.
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:00am