Board of Directors

The members at Lord of Life elect a board of directors to ensure that all aspects of ministry accomplish and maintain the vision, mission, values and objectives of the congregation.

Current members of the Lord of Life board of directors include:

  • David Przybylinski (President)
  • Danielle Hollrah (Vice President)
  • Diane Junge (Treasurer)
  • Jana Thomas (Secretary)
  • Tom Cargin
  • Dave Goeglein
  • Scott Gordon
  • Lori Hinmon
  • Michelle Melton
  • Vince Schlagel
  • Chris Shepard

If you have questions about the board of directors, contact Pastor Burt Garwood by email.


Home Page

Header Image: